NAVIGATION
Wine Tasting

Wine Tasting

Ask for price

Wine Tasting

Location: Athens Type: Food & Drinks

About your Host

Enjoy a stimulating wine tasting experience under the expert guidance of our sommeliers, featuring some of the most famous Greek award-winning wines at Yoleni's Greek Gastronomy Center.

Description


What we'll do

Learn all about the world's oldest Grapevines, explore grape varieties from different regions of Greece, such as Santorini, and learn to identify their subtle differences. The tasting is accompanied by Greek traditional cheeses and cold cuts.

-You will be tasting 5 different wine varieties from 5 regions of Greece, as well as a Greek spirit or dessert wine at
the end of the tasting.

Notes

Class Approx Duration: 60 mins

Available seats: 7

Price per person: 50€ (VAT included)

Hours of operation: 19:30-20:30


In the event that a customer has canceled a tour, the following penalty clauses shall be agreed upon:

  • Up to 72 hours prior to the scheduled tour: The customer shall not incur a penalty charge.
  • Between 72 and 24 hours prior to the scheduled tour: The customer shall incur 50% of the amount payable for the tour as a penalty charge, plus any other expenses, i.e. credit card charges.
  • Less than 24 hours prior to the scheduled tour or if customers do not show up at the agreed meeting point (9 Solonos st, Kolonaki): 100% of the amount payable shall be withheld as compensation for the cancellation of participation in the program.

Note: Refunds will be made within the next 2 weeks.


For cancelations email or call: info@yolenis.com - 2122223623

Upcoming availability

Thursday, 12 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Friday, 13 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Saturday, 14 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Sunday, 15 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Monday, 16 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Tuesday, 17 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Wednesday, 18 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Thursday, 19 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Friday, 20 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Saturday, 21 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Sunday, 22 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Monday, 23 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Tuesday, 24 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Wednesday, 25 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Thursday, 26 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Friday, 27 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Saturday, 28 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Sunday, 29 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Monday, 30 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Tuesday, 31 December
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Wednesday, 01 January
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Thursday, 02 January
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Friday, 03 January
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Saturday, 04 January
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Sunday, 05 January
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Monday, 06 January
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.
Tuesday, 07 January
19:30 - 20:30 (7 available).
Price for Adults: 50€.